Book Report: Kelan and The Magical Glove by Kelan Davoud #BookBirthday — Love, Laughter, and Life

Kelan and The Magical Glove Written by Kelan Davoud Illustrated by Eric M. Strong Mascot Books, March 2020 Kelan and The Magical Glove is a fun adventure for readers who love Legos, Fortnite, and using their imagination. Thank you, Mascot Books, for sending a review copy. *spoiler alert* Kelan and his best bud love Legos, […]

Book Report: Kelan and The Magical Glove by Kelan Davoud #BookBirthday — Love, Laughter, and Life

Check out Angie’s blog– Love, Laughter, and Love

2 thoughts

Leave a Reply