Book Report: Kelan and The Magical Glove by Kelan Davoud #BookBirthday — Love, Laughter, and Life

Kelan and The Magical Glove Written by Kelan Davoud Illustrated by Eric M. Strong Mascot Books, March 2020 Kelan and The Magical Glove is a fun adventure for readers who love Legos, Fortnite, and using their imagination. Thank you, Mascot Books, for sending a review copy. *spoiler alert* Kelan and his best bud love Legos, […]

Book Report: Kelan and The Magical Glove by Kelan Davoud #BookBirthday — Love, Laughter, and Life

Check out Angie’s blog– Love, Laughter, and Love

Author: eleanorannpeterson

When I was a child, I spent my summer holidays by the swamp catching tadpoles and other creepy critters or running after wild animals. I wanted to become a veterinarian when I grew up. But destiny turned my life around - I moved to Italy where I obtained my BS in Environmental Sciences and Territorial Management. When not working in our family-run business, I write, read, play with clay, doodle, and go on scavenger hunts in the woods followed by my six cats and two dogs.

2 thoughts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.